Ultra Music Releases The Phase One Lineup of Their 2017 Festival

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL, which takes place this March 24, 25 and 26, at the end of Miami Music Week 2017, has finally revealed it's Phase One lineup.

Headlining the festival is DJ Mag, Ice Cube, Major Lazer, The Prodigy, Underworld and Justice, the latter of whom will be unveiling their brand new live show for the very first time in the U.S. As a brand that prides itself on providing its fans with a huge range of varying sounds and experiences, and with more acts of a similar stature due to be announced in the coming months, Ultra Music Festival has once again delivered an unmissable LIVE program.

Main Stage consist of Above & Beyond, Afrojack, Alesso, Armin van Buuren, Axwell^Ingrosso, Dash Berlin, David Guetta, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, DJ Snake, Steve Aoki and Tiesto will all grace the imposing structure, which will once again be bigger and better than ever before.

In a huge scoop for the RESISTANCE concept, the long-awaited return of Sasha & John Digweed will make its North America debut at Ultra Music Festival in March. This marks their first performance together in the U.S. since Ultra Music Festival 2010. Following this, the pair will embark on a world tour that will see them perform together at numerous other ULTRA WORLDWIDE / RESISTANCE events throughout 2017.

The 2017 edition of Ultra Music Festival takes place at Bayfront Park, Downtown Miami, on March 24, 25 and 26 and is an 18+ event.

Wanna read more on this? Check these out: Review: Linkin Park's 'One More Light' Is A Pop Album (more); Remembering The Late Soundgarden Frontman Chris Cornell (more); Review: Paramore Debuts A New A Sound With The Album 'After Laughter' (more); Listening To New Music From Betty Moon, Vacances And Everywhere (more).

And here are some more related articles: Paramore Releases New Single Called 'Told You So' (more); Review: Michelle Branch Returns With A New Album Called 'Hopeless Romantic' (more).