Steve Rothery to Release 'The Ghosts of Pripyat in February, Will Feature Steven Wilson and Steve Hackett

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

Legendary guitarist and founding Marillion member Steve Rothery will release his new solo album, "The Ghosts of Pripyat," on February 2nd through InsideOutMusic.

The album came about after Rothery launched a successful crowd funding campaign, reaching his goal in just 24 hours.

The Ghosts of Pripyat will feature guests appearances from Steven Wilson (ex-Porcupine Tree) and Steve Hackett (Genesis).

The Ghosts of Pripyat track listing:
1. Morpheus
2. Kendris
3. Old Man Of The Sea
4. White Pass
5. Yesterday's Hero
6. Summer's End
7. The Ghosts Of Pripyat

The line-up for the album is as follows:

Steve Rothery - Guitars & Keyboards
Dave Foster - Guitars
Yatim Halimi - Bass
Leon Parr - Drums
Riccardo Romano - Keyboards