'Love & Hip Hop: Music From The Series' Soundtrack Released Today Feat. Iggy Azalea, August Alsina & More

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

The hit VH1 show "Love & Hip Hop" released the series soundtrack "Love & Hip Hop: Music From The Series" today, featuring some of the hottest songs in hip-hop and R&B.

The soundtrack includes hit sons from Iggy Azalea, Trey Songz, K. Michelle, August Alsina, Emeli Sande, Gary Clark Jr., Anthony Hamilton, Common, the shows own Stevie J and more. It serves as a series of tracks that tell the many stories of love across the series.

"VH1's hit series 'Love & Hip Hop' debuted in 2011 and became an instant success and pop culture sensation," according to Broadway World.

"'Love & Hip Hop' and popular spin-off 'Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta' give fans an unfiltered look into the lives of those aspiring to make a name for themselves in the music industry."


1.Iggy Azalea "F**k Love"
2. Trey Songz "Heart Attack"
3.K. Michelle "Can't Raise A Man"
4. August Alsina "No Love"
5. Emeli Sande "Maybe"
6. Gary Clark Jr. "Things Are Changin'"
7. Janine and the Mixtape "Hold Me"

Anthony Hamilton "Sucka For You"
9. Neyo "Lazy Love"
10. Stacy Barthe "Flawed Beautiful Creatures"
11. Sebastian Mikael "Forever"
12. Matisyahu "Live Like A Warrior"
13. Common "Real" feat. Elijah Blake
14. Stevie J ft. Snoop "DNA"