The Official Mac Miller 'GO:OD AM' Album Tracklist & 'Clubhouse' Single News

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

After last week's confusion regarding a fake tracklist of Mac Miller's GO:OD AM album, Miller finally shared the official tracklist for the project and it looks pretty damn epic.

(Clubhouse Audio Below)

The tracklist contains features from Ab-Soul, Lil B, Miguel, Chief Keef and Little Dragon. It features a whopping 17 tracks and is yet another way for Miller to hype up next week's September 18 released of GO:OD AM.

As if the tracklist wasn't enough Miller's track "Clubhouse" by Apple's Beats 1 Radio show host Zane Lowe.

Miller has been doing quite a bit of press leading up to the release of he album including a very interesting and insightful interview with Larry King.

Overall, Mac Miller is prepping his fans for yet another classic album in GO:OD AM. From months of teasing the project, countless photos of him in the studio, the announcement of the release date and now the new details.

Miller has surely kept his fans engaged and ready for what's to come.

We have our eye on the "Two-Matches" track featuring Ab-Soul because the two artists have such a great relationship. Are you ready to have a GO:OD AM?

Wanna read more on this? Check these out: Matt Lauer Net Worth: What Could He Lose From Being Fired Over Alleged Sexual Misconduct (more); Have You Heard Mac Miller's '100 Grandkids' Single Off The 'GO:OD AM' Album? (more).