NOW That's What I Call Music! Is On It's 62nd Compilation

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

NOW That's What I Call Music!, presents today's biggest hits on NOW That's What I Call Music! 62, to be released May 5.

On the same date, NOW That's What I Call A Workout 2017 (Hits & Remixes), the series' seventh volume of high-energy hits and remixes (already available digitally), will be released on CD.

NOW That's What I Call Music! 62 features 16 major current hits from today's hottest artists, including ZAYN & Taylor Swift, Lady Gaga, The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk, The Chainsmokers, Katy Perry feat. Skip Marley, Shawn Mendes, Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello, Bruno Mars, Maroon 5 feat. Future, Keith Urban feat.

Carrie Underwood, Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie, Kygo & Selena Gomez, Martin Garrix & Dia Lupa, Marian Hill, Julia Michaels, and Train, plus six free up-and-coming "NOW Presents: WHAT'S NEXT" New Music Preview tracks from Earl St.

Clair, Judah & The Lion, Mount Holly, LEON, Tayler Buono, and Alex Aiono.

The "NOW Presents: WHAT'S NEXT" bonus tracks featured on each numeric NOW release preview tomorrow's biggest hits.

First launched as an added bonus feature on NOW That's What I Call Music! 32, "NOW Presents: WHAT'S NEXT" has introduced major developing artists to NOW Music's enthusiastic, highly engaged audience.

Previous "WHAT'S NEXT" successes have included Walk The Moon, Hot Chelle Rae, Hunter Hayes, Capitol Cities, A Great Big World, Shawn Mendes and others.

Like its popular predecessors, NOW That's What I Call A Workout 2017 (Hits & Remixes) takes workouts to the next level with 18 120 BPM+ original mixes and remixes of today's hottest hits in a non-stop mix. First released digitally in December, the new NOW Workout 2017 (Hits & Remixes) CD features The Chainsmokers feat. Daya's "Don't Let Me Down" (W&W Remix), Sia feat.

Sean Paul's "Cheap Thrills" (Le Youth Remix), Meghan Trainor's "Me Too," Flo Rida's "My House" (Jameston Thieves & ARKN Remix), The Weeknd's "Can't Feel My Face" (Martin Garrix Remix), Ariana Grande's "Into You" (3LAU Remix), Ellie Goulding's "On My Mind" (Jax Jones Remix), OneRepublic's "Wherever I Go" (Danny Dove Club Edit), X Ambassadors' "Unsteady" (Boehm Remix), Daya's "Sit Still, Look Pretty" (Riot Remix), Katy Perry's "Rise" (Monsieur Adi Radio Edit), Rachel Platten's "Fight Song" (Dave Aude Remix Edit), Alessia Cara's "Wild Things" (MK Remix), Dillon Francis feat. DJ Snake's "Get Low" (W&W Remix), Fifth Harmony's "Worth It," Major Lazer feat.

Nyla & Fuse ODG's "Light It Up" (Remix), Coldplay's "Hymn For The Weekend" (Seeb Remix), and Britney Spears feat. G-Eazy's "Make Me" (Marc Stout & Tony Arzadon Remix).

NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international success. The series has generated sales exceeding 250 million albums worldwide, including more than 100 million in the U.S. alone. All 61 previous releases in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard's Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached Number One.

NOW That's What I Call Music! 62 Tracklist

1. Machine Gun Kelly & Camila Cabello

Bad Things

2. ZAYN & Taylor Swift

I Don't Wanna Live Forever (Fifty Shades Darker)

3. Shawn Mendes


4. The Chainsmokers


5. Bruno Mars

That's What I Like

6. Maroon 5 feat. Future


7. The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk

I Feel It Coming

8. Katy Perry feat. Skip Marley

Chained To The Rhythm

9. Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie


10. Kygo & Selena Gomez

It Ain't Me

11. Martin Garrix & Dia Lupa

Scared To Be Lonely

12. Marian Hill


13. Lady Gaga

Million Reasons

14. Julia Michaels


15. Train

Play That Song

16. Keith Urban feat. Carrie Underwood

The Fighter


17. Earl St. Clair

Feeling Alive

18. Judah & The Lion

Take It All Back 2.0

19. Mount Holly

Get Up

20. LEON

Tired Of Talking

21. Tayler Buono

Technically Single

22. Alex Aiono

Work The Middle

NOW That's What I Call A Workout 2017 (Hits & Remixes)

1. The Chainsmokers feat. Daya

Don't Let Me Down (W&W Remix)

2. Sia feat. Sean Paul

Cheap Thrills (Le Youth Remix)

3. Meghan Trainor

Me Too

4. Flo Rida

My House (Jameston Thieves & ARKN Remix)

5. The Weeknd

Can't Feel My Face (Martin Garrix Remix)

6. Ariana Grande

Into You (3LAU Remix)

7. Ellie Goulding

On My Mind (Jax Jones Remix)

8. OneRepublic

Wherever I Go (Danny Dove Club Edit)

9. X Ambassadors

Unsteady (Boehm Remix)

10. Daya

Sit Still, Look Pretty (Riot Remix)

11. Katy Perry

Rise (Monsieur Adi Radio Edit)

12. Rachel Platten

Fight Song (Dave Aude Remix Edit)

13. Alessia Cara

Wild Things (MK Remix)

14. Dillon Francis feat. DJ Snake

Get Low (W&W Remix)

15. Fifth Harmony

Worth It

16. Major Lazer feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG

Light It Up (Remix)

17. Coldplay

Hymn For The Weekend (Seeb Remix)

18. Britney Spears feat. G-Eazy

Make Me (Marc Stout & Tony Arzadon Remix)

Wanna read more on this? Check these out: Singer Fergie Is Sorry For Her National Anthem Performance At The NBA All Star Game (more); Tool Singer Gives Fans A Small Update On The Band's New Album (more); Music Stars Justin Bieber And Quavo Join The 2018 NBA All Star Celebrity Game (more); The Smashing Pumpkins Announce A North American Reunion Tour Celebrating Early Albums (more).

And here are some more related articles: Are The Smashing Pumpkins Going To Announce A New Album? (more); Megadeth Singer Dave Mustaine Reveals His New 'Big Four' Lineup Without Metallica And Slayer (more); Realistic John Lennon Figurine To Be Released This April 2018 (more).

A few more: Paramore Releases New Music Video For The Song 'Rose-Colored Boy' (more); Celine Dion Is Finally Returning To Do Concerts In Australia And New Zealand (more).