Neon Jungle, Eric Bellinger, Spenzo & DJ Earworm Top The Billboard Emerging Artists Chart

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

The ever-changing Billboard Emerging Artists Chart has a new top four this week with Neon Jungle, Eric Bellinger, Spenzo and DJ Earworm topping the charts.

Neon Jungle's club anthem "Braveheart" holds its spot at number one on the Billboard Emerging Artists Chart. The EDM inspired track features and intense beat and angelic vocals from all four members of the group (Asami Zdrenka, Jessica Rabbit, Shereen Cutkelvin, Amira McCarthy).

The track features a deep tone before it breaks into a wild and free chorus bringing all listeners into the jungle.

Neon Jungle's debut album 'Welcome To The Jungle' is now available on iTunes. The album includes the new single Louder as well as "Braveheart", "Trouble" and "Welcome To The Jungle."

"Braveheart" Music Video

Eric Bellingerutilizes a Nas classic "Oochie Wally" for his club banger "Focused On You" featuring 2 Chainz. The song samples the beat and hook from the classic bedroom song by Nas and puts a modern twist on it.

The song is club and radio driven.

It is extremely catchy which is possibly the main reason for the success that it's been having since its release on Monday.

Bellinger was also able to recruit 2 Chainz for a short but effective verse taking the song to the next level.

Listen to "Focused On You" featuring 2 Chainz

Spenzo's braggadocios song "I'm So Sorry" featuring Young Thug comes in at number three. The two rappers talk about their favorite hobby, getting money.

It follows a stereotypical approach to hip-hop by talking about the women, cars and money that comes from the fame and hard work.

The hard-hitting beat and delivery from Spenzo offsets the playful hook by Young Thug to set the radio anthem off.

Listen to "I'm So Sorry" featuring Young Thug

DJ Earworm's mash-up of the best pop songs of 2014 makes the fourth spot on the Billboard Emerging Artists Chart with his "United State of Pop 2014" megamix.

The mash-up features, Maroon 5, Tove Lo's "Habits," Rita Ora's "Black Widow," John Legend's "All Of Me," Hozier's "Take Me To Church," Taylor Swift's "Shake It Off," Jason DeRulo's "Talk Dirty," MAGIC!'s "Rude," Ariana Grande's "Problem," Meghan Trainor's "All About The Bass," Bastille's "Pompeii" and many more.

It is a complete wrap up of some of the most infectious pop songs that have plagued radio listeners all year long.

"United State of Pop 2014" mash-up Music Video