The Mandalorian Season 1 Episode Airdates Revealed

The airdates for Season 1 of The Mandalorian have now been revealed. As expected, the show will be aired once a week.

The airdates were revealed by and season 1 will have eight episodes. Unlike Netflix shows, all of the episodes will not be uploaded all at once.

Anyway, you can look at the airdates for the show posted down below.

  • #101- November 12 (season premiere)
  • #102- November 15
  • #103- November 22
  • #104- November 29
  • #105- December 6
  • #106- December 13
  • #107- December 18
  • #108 – December 27 (season finale)

Episode 7 is airing two days earlier so it will not coincide with the December 20th, 2019 release date for Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker. Other than that, every other week a new episode will be debuting on a Friday.

Lucasfilm and Disney have already confirmed that The Mandalorian will have a season 2 which is currently filming. Season 2 is expected to launch on Disney+ sometime next year.

Wanna read more on this? Check these out: WWE's Sasha Banks In The Mandalorian Season 2 (more); Lego BrickHeadz Mandalorian And Baby Yoda Toys Revealed (more); Kevin Feige To Develop A Star Wars Movie (more); Triple Force Friday Star Wars Stream Happening This Week (more).

And here are some more related articles: Star Wars Jawa & EG-6 Hot Toys Revealed (more); Star Wars Black Series Triple Force Friday Figures Leaked (more); Epic Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Footage Released (more).

A few more: Star Wars 'The Mandalorian' Trailer Looks Awesome (more); Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Could Be Over 135 Minutes Long (more).