Lana Del Rey Unleashes Her Inner Dan Bilzerian in 'High By The Beach' Music Video

Yes, we had to do this.

Lana Del Rey released her single "High By The Beach" just days ago and now fans have a chance to see her become a badass in the music video.

Judging from the end of the music video, it looks like Lana Del Rey is unleashing her inner Dan Bilzerian.

(Music Video Below)

For those who don't know Instagram playboy Dan Bilzerian, just check out his official Instagram account.

He's a professional poker player and party animal for that matter but he's also a gun toting millionaire who loves blowing stuff up.

Lana Del Rey's video of "High By The Beach" features the singer in a beautiful house by the beach but there is just one problem, she is being stalked by a helicopter and it looks like someone is filming her.

High By The Beach Coming Monday 9.30am PST / 5.30pm BST Beats 1 @AppleMusic 11:30am PST / 7:30pm BST @BBCRadio1

A photo posted by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on

The video features Lana Del Rey in somewhat of a normal state going about her business, however, she's sick of the spying helicopter and races down to the beach to retrieve a guitar case. What's in the case you ask? Well, Lana Del Rey pulls out a huge gun that has a grenade launcher attached to the front. She aims it at the helicopter and boom, no more spying helicopters.

Bilzerian might be a little jealous after watching this one. When the helicopter explodes the lyrics seem to take on a different connotation. She finally has privacy to get "High By The Beach." Check out the music video below.

"High By The Beach" By Lana Del Rey

Wanna read more on this? Check these out: Dan Bilzerian Celebrates Women's Day Using Naked Women As A Dinner Table (more); Dan Bilzerian's Playboy Mansion Visit & Over $650K 'Electric Zoo Festival' 2015 VIP Plans (more).