Kid Cudi Releases 'Speedin Bullet 2 Heaven' Tracklisting

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

Fans of Kid Cudi can rejoice once more as the artist revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven album.

Today Cudi surprised his fans with a tweet of the tracklisting for his highly anticipated album Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven.

Originally published as Speedin' Bullet To Heaven in former articles, it appears as if Cudi will be replacing the To with a 2.

Technicalities aside, fans are in for a whopping treat with Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven album. This tracklisting is among one of the largest ones we've seen all year from an artist.

Cudi first tweeted the Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven tracklisting for Side A of the two-disc album, which can be seen in the image below.

Side A alone has a whopping 18 tracks, including the singles, "Judgemental C**t," "Confused," and "Wedding Tux." As of right now Side A has been the only tracklisting released but we anticipate that Side B won't be too far behind.

The Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven tracklisting comes on the day that Cudi's James White film was released in select theaters. Cudi recently thanks his fans for their support in helping make the film possible and it looks like he is repaying them with the tracklisting.

The Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven album is scheduled to be released on December 4. We will have Side B listed below as soon as it is made available.

Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven Tracklisting Side A

1. Edge of the Earth/Post Mortem Boredom
2. Confused
3. Man In The Night
4. Screwed
5. Fade to Red
6. Adventures
7. The Nothing

Handle With Care
10. Judgemental C*nt
11. Seance Chaos
12. Fairy Tale Remains
13. Wedding tux
14. Angered Kids
15. Red Sabbath
16. Fushcia Butterflies
17. Speedin' Bullet 2 Heaven
18. Embers