JMSN Releases 'Addicted' Off His Upcoming 'Blue Album'

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

The producer and R&B mastermind JMSN releases another track off his upcoming "Blue Album," titled "Addicted."

(Tracklisting Below)

The song is apparently the first in a two part track according to the iTunes tracklisting for the "Blue Album" which appears as "JMSN" in iTunes.

The song is very smooth and features his original vocals as he sings about being addicted to loving a special someone.

This album like his other two "Priscilla" and "Pllaje" have no features. The hypnotic tone of his music resounds throughout his first singles, "Street Sweeper" and "Ends (Money)." The obvious baby-making vibe is there on each of the first three tracks that have been released so far.

It is both sensual and a bit unusual at times but the overall sound is pretty hypnotizing.

JMSN plays on using the 90's style R&B which has a nostalgia factor that many 90's and 80's generations will enjoy. The album is scheduled to be released next Tuesday December 9 and is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Head over to to listen to "Addicted"

JMSN "Blue Album" Tracklisting:

1. My Way
2. 'Bout It
3. Street Sweeper
4. Addicted
5. Addicted Pt. II
6. Waves
7. Ocean
8. Ends (Money)
9. Need U
10. Score
11. Delay
12. All Apologies
13. Price
14. Foolin'