Jack White Announces Tour Dates

Jack White is embarking on a new Summer & Fall US tour. A limited number of pre-sale tickets will be available to Vault members today at 11 a.m. PT/1 p.m.

CT/2 p.m. ET, with general on-sale beginning June 13th at 10 a.m. local time for all shows besides Boston.

Vault pre-sale tickets for Boston will be available on June 17th at 10 a.m. ET and general on-sale will begin on June 20th at 10 a.m. ET.

Also, don't forget to watch Jack's NPR Music First Listen Live concert stream from the Fonda Theatre in Hollywood tonight at 9:30 p.m. PT.

August 18: Midland Theatre in Kansas City, MO
August 20: Red Rocks Amphitheater in Morrison, CO
August 23: Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA
August 25: Paramount Theater in Seattle, WA
August 26: Paramount Theater in Seattle, WA
August 28: Deer Lake Park in Vancouver, BC
September 14: Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD
September 17: The Bleacher Theater at Fenway Park in Boston, MA