Iron Reagan Premiere Video For "I Won't Go"

Empty Lighthouse is a reader-supported site. This article may contain affiliate links to Amazon and other sites. We earn a commission on purchases made through these links.

Iron Reagan, the crossover band featuring current or former members of Municipal Waste, Cannabis Corpse and Darkest Hour, has premiered the video for "I Won't Go"over at

(Watch below.)

"I Won't Go" is off of Iron Reagan's Relapse Records debut, The Tyranny of Will, which was self-produced and mixed by Converge guitarist/studio extraordinaire Kurt Ballou.

Iron Reagan will be heading out on the road in January with Napalm Death, Voivod and Black Crown Initiate. Tour dates below.

Iron Reagan w/Voivod, Napalm Death, and Black Crown Initiate:

Jan 27 Miami, FL Grand Central*
Jan 28 St.

Petersburg, FL State Theater*
Jan 29 Atlanta, GA The Masquerade*
Jan 30 Winston-Salem, NC Ziggy's*
Jan 31 Baltimore, MD Soundstage*
Feb 02 New York, NY Gramercy Theater*
Feb 03 Philadelphia, PA Union Transfer*
Feb 04 Toronto, ON Opera House
Feb 05 Ottawa, ON Maverick's
Feb 06 Montreal, QC Club Soda
Feb 07 Worcester, MA Palladium*
Feb 08 Poughkeepsie, NY The Chance Theater*
Feb 09 Cleveland, OH Agora Ballroom*
Feb 10 Chicago, IL Reggie's*
Feb 11 Minneapolis, MN Amsterdam*
Feb 12 Winnipeg, MB The Zoo #
Feb 13 Regina, SK The Exchange
Feb 14 Calgary, AB Republik
Feb 15 Edmonton, AB Starlite Room
Feb 17 Vancouver, BC Rickshaw Theater**
Feb 18 Seattle, WA Studio Seven #
Feb 19 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theater
Feb 20 Oakland, CA Metro ##
Feb 21 Fresno, CA Strummers ##
Feb 22 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Feb 23 Tempe, AZ Club Red ##
Feb 24 Albuquerque, NM Sunshine Theater ##
Feb 25 Denver, CO Summit Music Hall ##
Feb 26 Lawrence, KS Granada Theater ##
Feb 27 Dallas, TX Gas Monkey ##
Feb 28 Houston, TX Fitzgerald's ##

* w/ Ringworm # w/ Theories
** w/ Dayglo Abortions ## w/ Phobia