Demi Lovato's 'CONFIDENT' Album Release Date & Tracklist Confirmed

Just off the heels of a #1 iTunes single "Cool for the Summer," Demi Lovato has no plans to cool down as she swings into the fall season with the release date of her fifth studio album, "CONFIDENT."

Standard and Deluxe versions of Lovato's album, featuring production by Max Martin, Ryan Tedder, Steve Mac, Jason Evigan, Wolf Cousins, Savan Kotecha, and Stargate, are available for pre-order at midnight tonight via all digital retailers.

"CONFIDENT" marks Lovato's first album release through a creative partnership between Hollywood Records, Island Records and Safehouse Records - a label she created with Nick Jonas and their manager, Phil McIntyre.

To celebrate her upcoming release Lovato will perform the chart-topping summer anthem for the first time on national television at the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards this Sunday, August 30 at 9:00pm ET/PT on MTV.

The "CONFIDENT" album is slated for an October 16 release.

Standard Track Listing

1. "Confident"

2. "Cool For The Summer"

3. "Old Ways"

4. "For You"

5. "Stone Cold"

6. "Kingdom Come" (featuring Iggy Azalea)

7. "Waitin For You" (featuring Sirah)"

8. "Wildfire"

9. "Lionheart"

10. "Yes"

11. "Father"

Deluxe Track Listing

12. "Stars"

13. "Mr. Hughes"

14. "Cool For The Summer" (Jump Smokers Remix)

15. "Cool For The Summer" (Suraci Remix)

Wanna read more on this? Check these out: Chilean Singer Suing Disney And More For Frozen's 'Let It Go' Song (more); Demi Lovato Invites Double-Amputee Spencer West on World Tour (more).